South Central Section

Board of Directors

& Advisors

[Home [Board]  [Calendar [Chapters [Meetings [Items for Sale [History [Links

Board of Directors

Sandra Leder, Sue Osborne, Aileen Hummel, Elizabeth Frankowski, Monica Randolph-Graham, Gretchen Jahn, Camelia Smith, Stephenie Roberts, Cath Prudhomme

The election of the Board of Directors and the Nominations Committee will be held prior to (or at) the Spring  business meeting in even numbered years.

Governor Gretchen Jahn
Vice-Governor Monica Randolph-Graham
Secretary Camelia Smith
Treasurer Elizabeth Frankowski
Director Aileen Hummel
Director Reni Baker
Nominating Committee Sue Osborne, Chairman
Sandra Leder

Stephenie Roberts
Past-Governor Stephenie Roberts

The next election will be during the spring of 2018 and the new Board will take office at the beginning of the 2018-2020 fiscal year (June 1, 2018)


The South Central section Advisory Council consists of the Advisors appointed by the Governor. The advisors serve for two years coinciding with the term of the elected officers. 

Aerospace Education   Angela Slingluff
Aviation Legislation Jill Shockley
Aviation Scholarships Rebecca Hempel
Awards Martha Molina
Bylaws - SCS/International Beverly Stephens
Membership Kay Alley
SCS Approach Editor Heather Hodge
WebMaster Linda Horn, Heather Hodge
501(c)(3) Kris Irvin-Herron

[Home [Board]  [Calendar [Chapters [Meetings [Items for Sale [History [Links

Please send updates and/or corrections to the SCS WebMaster

last update: 27 March, 2019

return to the South Central Section 99s  Main Page